Posted by on Sep 24, 2013 in How To, News

Due to popular demand (and to give developers an additional time slot), we are scheduling a second free TypeEngine theme developer training session/meet-up for Thursday, October 3, at 12:00pm PDT (7:00pm GMT).

If you interested in making your own TypeEngine magazine themes, join Daniel Genser, Creative Director of TypeEngine, as we cover the following topics:

  • What’s involved in creating a TypeEngine theme?
  • Example workflows
  • Tips & Tricks
  • Immediate opportunities for theme developers
  • Q&A
  • After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. See you there!

    (If this Thursday, September 26 at 10:00am PDT/5:00pm GMT is better for you, there are still some open slots. Feel free to register for that time slot.)